Poolesville Elementary School
 

PTA Board Members 2016-2017

President Rebecca Munster rebeccabmunster@gmail.com
Vice President Maggie Martin maggiemartin@gmail.com
Vice President Heather Witt heatherwitt@comcast.net
Treasurer Cliff Kinney kinneycliff@gmail.com
Secretary Kathy Savino kathy.savino@yahoo.com

PTA Committee Chairs/Representatives 2016-2017

Committee PTA Objective PTA Board Sponsor Committee Chair/Rep Committee Chair Email
After School Programs Program Maggie Martin Elinore Mercer elinorem@gmail.com
Art Auction Fundraising Heather Witt Michelle Stanton mstanton32@gmail.com
Book Fair Fundraising Rebecca Munster Christina Schneider cmfly_82600@yahoo.com
Box Tops Fundraising Cliff Kinney Beth Parker parkerdbseg@comcast.net
Copy Plus Coordinators Program Maggie Martin Maggie Martin maggiemartin@gmail.com
Cultural Arts Program Maggie Martin    
Dinner Auction Fundraising Heather Witt Rachel Peek racheljpeek@gmail.com
      Jen Brill cohamom@gmail.com
Faculty Liaison     Pam Kierce pamela_m_kierce@mcpsmd.org
Girls on the Run   Maggie Martin    
Golf Tournament Fundraising Heather Witt & Cliff Kinney Susan Incao susan_incao@yahoo.com
Helping Hands Bags Fundraising Kathy Savino Kathy Savino kathy.savino@yahoo.com
MCCPTA Delegates & Advocacy Advocacy Rebecca Munster Christine Sproat sproatie@gmail.com
      Bernadette Morrow bmv03@yahoo.com
Membership PTA Operations Rebecca Munster Rebecca Munster rebeccabmunster@gmail.com
Mileage Club Program Heather Witt Laura Slonski lolaslonski@ymail.com
Painless Fundraising Fundraising Cliff Kinney Cliff Kinney kinneycliff@gmail.com
Penny Wars Fundraising Maggie Martin Maggie Martin maggiemartin@gmail.com
PES Family Fun Nights Event  Kathy Savino Jane Gleason janewgleason@yahoo.com
Reflections Program Maggie Martin Maggie Martin maggiemartin@gmail.com
Run With Me Program Maggie Martin Sady Svedberg sadyxoxo@gmail.com
      Kristen Roe roeramblings@gmail.com
Science Fair Event Kathy Savino Sady Svedberg sadyxoxo@gmail.com
Sprit Wear (part of website) Fundraising Rebecca Munster Rebecca Munster rebeccabmunster@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Program Rebecca Munster Jessica Bodmer auntjessie@msn.com
      Alicia Casella aacasella17@gmail.com
Summer Carnival Event  Rebecca Munster Kerri Cook kerrimcook@yahoo.com
Tiger Reader Program Maggie Martin Jennifer Gularson gularson@gmail.com
Tiger Tales Program Maggie Martin Kathy Jankowski kjankowski@xecu.net
Town Commissioner Liaison     Jerry Klobukowski Jerome.klobukowski@baesystems.com
Volunteer Coordinator PTA Operations Rebecca Munster Rebecca Munster rebeccabmunster@gmail.com
Website PTA Operations Rebecca Munster Rebecca Munster rebeccabmunster@gmail.com
Yearbook Fundraising Rebecca Munster Donna Khalil donna.khalil@comcast.net
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software